top of page

Welcome


Hello and welcome to my very own Blog here on CORE's official website.

Here, you can expect my thoughts and opinions relating to CORE Championships, Gran Turismo, other simulators and racing games, as well as the world of motorsport and cars in general. As well as a writer and commentator for CORE, I am also an avid virtual racer and a massive motorsport fan - if either of those apply to you, this blog may well be worth reading.

There won't be a specific schedule, but I do intend to try and post on a weekly basis.

Keep an eye out for my first true post, which should come out at some point during the next five days.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page